## BALDWIN COUNTY EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICES ADVISORY BOARD

General Board Information:

The Advisory Board is a twelve (12) member body appointed by the Baldwin County Commission for terms of four (4) years, each. The Board was created by the Baldwin County Commission during their July 5, 2005 regular meeting, through the adoption of Resolution #2005-100 of the Baldwin County Commission. All members must be qualified electors of Baldwin County and an actual resident of Baldwin County.

The Board is composed of:

1. One (1) member who serves as Director of the Baldwin County Emergency Communication District (911) Board

2. One (1) member who serves as Director of the Baldwin County Emergency management Agency

3. One (1) member who is the Coroner of Baldwin County, Alabama

4. One (1) member who is designated by the South Baldwin Regional Medical Center

5. One (1) member who is designated by the North Baldwin Infirmary

6. One (1) member who is designated by Thomas Hospital

7. One (1) member who is representative of the Fire Departments in North Baldwin County, Alabama

8. (1) member who is representative of the Fire Departments in Central Baldwin County, Alabama

9. (1) member who is representative of the Fire Departments in South Baldwin County, Alabama

10. (1) member who is representative of the Fire Departments in Eastern Shore Baldwin County, Alabama

11. One (1) member who is representative of search & rescue squads/units in Baldwin County, Alabama 12. One (1) member who is representative of law enforcement in Baldwin County, Alabama

PLACE #	MEMBERS	APPOINTED/ REAPPOINTED	TERM OF OFFICE	EXPIRATION DATE
1	Ms. Christine Heger P. O. Box 924 Robertsdale, AL 36567	Apnted 07/05/05	4 years	July 5, 2009
2	Ms. Leigh Ann Ryals 23100 McAuliffe Drive Robertsdale, AL 36567	Apnted 07/05/05	4 years	July 5, 2009
3	Hon. Huey A. Mack, Sr. P. O. Box 656 Robertsdale, AL 36567	Apnted 07/05/05	4 years	July 5, 2009
4	Dr. Gary Wright 21 Lagoon Drive Gulf Shores, AL 36547	Apnted 07/05/05	4 years	July 5, 2009
5	Mr. John Eads P. O. Box 1409 Bay Minette, AL 36507	Apnted 07/05/05	4 years	July 5, 2009
6	Mr. Richard Smith P. O. Box 929 Fairhope, AL 36533	Apnted 07/05/05	4 years	July 5, 2009

7	Chief Jesse C. Gregson City of Bay Minette P. O. Box 1208 Bay Minette, AL 36507	Apnted 07/05/05	4 years	July 5, 2009
8	Chief Jamie Hinton City of Foley P. O. Drawer 400 Foley, AL 36536	Apnted 07/05/05	4 years	July 5, 2009
9	Chief Tim Blakemore City of Gulf Shores P.O. Drawer 299 Gulf Shores, AL 36547	Apnted 07/05/05	4 years	July 5, 2009
10	Chief Mund Hanson City of Daphne P. O. Box 400 Daphne, AL 36526	Apnted 07/05/05	4 years	July 5, 2009
11	Mr. Mike Reeves Lower Alabama Search & Rescue P. O. Box 112 Lillian, AL 36549	Apnted 07/05/05	4 years	July 5, 2009
12	Chief Chris Browning City of Fairhope P. O. Drawer 429 Fairhope, AL 36533	Apnted 07/05/05	4 years	July 5, 2009

07/05/2005 -- AKD